Home Rainbow Six Rainbow Six (English) Recruitment Recruitment (PC)

WhiteNoise ESports, Looking for players for R6 Team

2»

Comments

• GalacticVoid367GalacticVoid367 Member Posts: 10 Rookie
    Uplay Name: Void.HEXED

Discord Name: Void.HEXED

Current rank: Copper III (please let me explain before you look over me)

What qualities make you fit for a competition team?

I have no team to play with and I solo que rank over and over again with no luck in teammates. I play like a gold player but am restricted by lack of people to play with. I am a veteran from console ranking Gold 1, 6 seasons in a row and moved to pc to grow. I've been playing r6 since velvet shell and am extremely dedicated to this game. I am a very calm player when forced into outnumbered odds and work very well with the players I come across. I am tired of losing and am looking for a team that shares the same fire I do. Please give me a chance. I know my rank says otherwise but I am a truly skilled player with great map knowledge and an open mind to learn. I play every single day in hopes to improve myself and help others get there too.
  • BobBob Member Posts: 8 Rookie
    UPLAY name: UPLG.Bob (Former team name, left because I'm looking for something bigger)

Discord name: send dudes#0549

Current Rank: I am silver 1 (Even though I am in silver, in previous teams I played with/against high platinums and diamonds)

-I have alot of comp. experience, more than 1500 of gameplay and am already known with teamwork. I'm not toxic and I want to grow as fast as possible and also high. I'm trying to find a team serious and good enough to grow with me and for me to grow with them.
  • SlawthSlawth Member Posts: 5 Rookie