Home General North America

MOST-Gaming #MOST-Trendy on Ps4

MOST-LuckyDanMOST-LuckyDan Member Posts: 1 One post wonder
Check us out!

Currently looking for a team to play with, add/message me in-game! Bigdan#1392 
Or PSN MOST-Luckydan aka ibigdanexile 
Cloud 9 streamer not on a team though!
Im currently a free agent and a twitch affilate as well 
I roughly make 12k a year. Which isnt much but its a start :)

Name: Daniel M Daugherty

Born in: Ft. Myers Florida USA

Hi all! I'm a Twitch User for 3 years named Bigdan87. I try to make people laugh through my videos/ I love Monster Energy drinks i have 2 a day and i also love Jesus <3

Youtube | Twitter | Facebook

For business inquiries:

[email protected]

PO BOX

Daniel(just "Dan") works Daugherty

2806 Black Stallion Ct.

Murfreesboro,TN

Zip: 37130

I just want to be apart of something Great!

Availability- Mon - Sun 5-10pm CST

Check out the past broadcasts @ 

If you like what you're seeing then plz 
Support the stream via follow or host ty
This has been a PSA brought to you by Bigdan87 <3
Twitch.tv/c9_Bigdan87

My Brother James(US AirBorne 101st) was and still is my hero. He fought in the korean war on the DMZ and then he went to kuwaitt and fylusa not sure on spelling for those then he went to afganstian in (95) I met him when i was 10 years old,
I didn't know about him it felt like my whole life. Im getting really emotional right sorry if its coming out weird. 
I have dealt with alot of hard loss in my life. After losing my oldest brother James(36) in 2013 due to a motorcyle accident witha gun involved unidefiened as being his witha 
Newborn babby girl(Alana){now 4} on the way (He never got to meet his new baby girl):(  and 1 - 15(19now) yearold girl named Julie aka Jules(H.S.grad and she is aspiring cheerleader that was in the macy's day parade for cheerleading competitions)